MOMEK Group consists of several companies and many people. Contact us directly on our main phone number or by e-mail. You can also contact each company and / or key person directly.

Admininstration and HQ.

Wiggo Dalmo

CEO

MOMEK Group

wiggo.dalmo@momek.no +47 915 66 398

Roger Skatland

COO

MOMEK Group

roger.skatland@momek.no +47 994 36 416

Ronny Østrem Pedersen

CFO

MOMEK Group

ronny.pedersen@momek.no +47 954 24 411

Service, maintenance and production mainly based in the main workshop in Mo i Rana

Alexander Johansen

Operations Manager

MOMEK SERVICES

alexander.johansen@momek.no +47 906 29 541

Morten Loftfjell

PROJECT MANAGER

MOMEK SERVICES

morten.loftfjell@momek.no +47 415 69 393

Torbjørn Hansen

Manager Industrial Services

MOMEK SERVICES

torbjorn.hansen@momek.no +47 915 64 044

Ruben Solheim

Production Manager Workshop

MOMEK SERVICES

ruben.solheim@momek.no +47 997 95 901

Mats Hansen

Planning & Maintenance

MOMEK SERVICES

mats.hansen@momek.no +47 476 37 634

Roar Endre Pettersen

Production Planner

MOMEK SERVICES

roar.pettersen@momek.no +47 996 04 055

Frank Børre Hansen

Area Manager Mechanical Maintenance

MOMEK SERVICES

frank.hansen@momek.no +47 907 82 805

Lars Christensen

Area Manager Condition Monitoring

MOMEK SERVICES

lars.christensen@momek.no +47 950 08 928

Stian Eriksen

Area Manager Vulcanization

MOMEK SERVICES

stian.eriksen@momek.no +47 911 77 478

Geir Steinbakk

Area Manager Industrial Piping

MOMEK SERVICES

geir.steinbakk@momek.no +47 906 93 112

Jan Jensen

Area Manager Crane

MOMEK SERVICES

jan.jensen@momek.no +47 904 16 810

Florin Costica

Area Manager Mosjøen

MOMEK SERVICES

florin.costica@momek.no +47 462 52 330

Tor-Arne Sørmo

Purchasing Manager

MOMEK SERVICES

tor-arne.sormo@momek.no +47 907 33 475

Øyvind Storvolleng

Area Manager Rental Services

MOMEK SERVICES

oyvind.storvolleng@momek.no +47 902 41 049

Johan Sletten

Area Manager Mantel Production

MOMEK SERVICES

johan.sletten@momek.no +47 911 98 259

Tom-Ove Ytregård

Area Manager Machining

MOMEK SERVICES

tom.ove.ytregard@momek.no +47 911 62 307

Morten Haaberg

Area Manager Prefabrication

MOMEK SERVICES

morten.haaberg@momek.no +47 915 36 519

Frans Oskar Myrvang

Area Manager Plate & Welding Workshop

MOMEK SERVICES

frans.myrvang@momek.no +47 916 62 971

Engineering, EPCI and project leading.

Haakon Andersson

CEO, Area Manager Mining

MOMEK TECHTEAM

haakon.andersson@momek.no +47 928 25 410

Oddbjørn Fjesme

Area Manager - Engineering

MOMEK TECHTEAM

oddbjorn.fjesme@momek.no +47 902 31 302

Øystein Søgaard

AREA manager - AUTOMATION

MOMEK TECHTEAM

oystein.sogaard@momek.no +47 969 13 406

Roger Sjøberg

Area Manager - Electro

MOMEK TECHTEAM

roger.sjoberg@momek.no +47 905 62 616

Thomas Bentzen

Area Manager - Renewable Energy/Hydropower

MOMEK TECHTEAM

thomas.bentzen@momek.no +47 920 20 256

Trond Børge Våtvik

Area Manager - Process Industry/Purchaser

MOMEK TECHTEAM

trondbv@momek.no +47 970 81 232

Ida Søfting Berg

Controller

MOMEK TECHTEAM

idasb@momek.no +47 913 17 416

Construction, building, concrete and steel. Small and large projects, sub- and total contractor.

Morten Øvermo

CEO

MOMEK CIVIL

morten.overmo@momek.no +47 924 61 566

Gøran Nerdal

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

MOMEK CIVIL

goran.nerdal@momek.no +47 916 48 023

Service, production and maintenance towards the offshore and subsea industry.

Andreas Lie

CEO

MOMEK OILFIELD SERVICES

andreas.lie@momek.no +47 958 28 606

Pumps, piping, automation, supporting structures and conveyors, fish tanks.

Lars Egil Loe

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

MOMEK PTN

lars.loe@momek.no +47 482 27 055

Arne Holand

CEO

MOMEK PTN

arne.holand@momek.no +47 900 94 399

Ted Magne Hansen

Area Manager Workshop

MOMEK PTN

ted.hansen@momek.no +47 917 12 274

John Eirik Karlsen

Pumps

MOMEK PTN

john.karlsen@momek.no +47 911 44 850

Jørgen Hov Lauritsen

Engineering

MOMEK PTN

jorgenl@momek.no +47 952 24 476

Mats Rendal

Project Manager

MOMEK PTN

mats.rendal@momek.no +47 958 36 772

Jann-Inge Jensen

Pumps / Camper Clean

MOMEK PTN

jann-inge.jensen@momek.no +47 940 36 398

Our Swedish branch focusing on industrial climbing, 3D-scanning, machining and industrial service.

Sandra Nylander

Department Manager

MOMIN AB

sandra.nylander@momek.no +46 70 222 09 56

Daniel Jägerbark

Area Manager Rope Access

MOMIN AB

daniel.jagerbark@momek.no +4+46 70-22 777 67

Daniel Nylander

Area Manager Service & Maintenance

MOMIN AB

daniel.nylander@momek.no +46 76 799 99 83

Daniel Backman

Area manager 3D Scanning

MOMIN AB

daniel.backman@momek.no +46 70-289 06 34

Henrik Köhler

Area Manager Workshop Gällivare

MOMIN AB

henrik.kohler@momek.no +46 76 14 44 476

Scaleable staffing throughout the MOMEK system, sourcing of expertise.

Ole Hovd

CEO

MOMEK Personnel

ole.hovd@momek.no +47 950 11 667

Simon Aagheim

Operational Manager

MOMEK PERSONNEL

simon.aagheim@momek.no +47 907 98 718

Our finnish personnel-branch.

Ole Hovd

CEO

MOMEK Personnel

ole.hovd@momek.no +47 950 11 667

Our german personnel-branch.

Ole Hovd

CEO

MOMEK Personnel

ole.hovd@momek.no +47 950 11 667

Administrative unit for the management of labor from Eastern Europe.

Arnas Gasparenas

Head of Office

MOMEK LITHOUSE

arnas.gasparenas@momek.no +47 478 62 321