MOMEK Group consists of several companies and many people. Contact us directly on our main phone number or by e-mail. You can also contact each company and / or key person directly.

Admininstration and HQ.

Roger Skatland

CEO

MOMEK Group

roger.skatland@momek.no +47 994 36 416

Ronny Østrem Pedersen

CFO

MOMEK Group

ronny.pedersen@momek.no +47 954 24 411

Service, maintenance and production mainly based in the main workshop in Mo i Rana

Ruben Solheim

Production Manager Workshop

MOMEK SERVICES

ruben.solheim@momek.no +47 997 95 901

Roar Endre Pettersen

Production Planner

MOMEK SERVICES

roar.pettersen@momek.no +47 996 04 055

Mats Hansen

Operations Manager Industrial Piping Mo i Rana

MOMEK SERVICES

mats.hansen@momek.no +47 476 37 634

Torfinn Andersen

Industrial Piping Mo i Rana

MOMEK SERVICES

torfinn.andersen@momek.no +47 971 00 144

Thomas Kranum

Industrial Piping Mo i Rana

MOMEK SERVICES

thomas.kranum@momek.no +47 413 92 032

Frank Børre Hansen

Area Manager Mechanical Maintenance

MOMEK SERVICES

frank.hansen@momek.no +47 907 82 805

Lars Christensen

Area Manager Condition Monitoring

MOMEK SERVICES

lars.christensen@momek.no +47 950 08 928

Stian Eriksen

Area Manager Vulcanization

MOMEK SERVICES

stian.eriksen@momek.no +47 911 77 478

Geir Steinbakk

Area Manager Stainless Workshop

MOMEK SERVICES

geir.steinbakk@momek.no +47 906 93 112

Jan Jensen

Area Manager Crane

MOMEK SERVICES

jan.jensen@momek.no +47 904 16 810

Florin Costica

Area Manager Mosjøen

MOMEK SERVICES

florin.costica@momek.no +47 462 52 330

Tor-Arne Sørmo

Purchasing Manager

MOMEK SERVICES

tor-arne.sormo@momek.no +47 907 33 475

Rental Services

Area Manager Rental Services

MOMEK SERVICES

liftutleie@momek.no +47 482 80 955

Johan Sletten

Area Manager Mantel Production

MOMEK SERVICES

johan.sletten@momek.no +47 911 98 259

Tom-Ove Ytregård

Area Manager Machining

MOMEK SERVICES

tom.ove.ytregard@momek.no +47 911 62 307

Morten Haaberg

Area Manager Prefabrication

MOMEK SERVICES

morten.haaberg@momek.no +47 915 36 519

Frans Oskar Myrvang

Area Manager Plate & Welding Workshop

MOMEK SERVICES

frans.myrvang@momek.no +47 916 62 971

Section Melbu

Pumps, piping, automation, supporting structures and conveyors, fish tanks.

Arne Holand

Section Manager, Melbu

MOMEK SERVICES, Melbu

arne.holand@momek.no +47 900 94 399

Morten Loftfjell

PROJECT MANAGER

MOMEK SERVICES

morten.loftfjell@momek.no +47 415 69 393

Ted Magne Hansen

Area Manager Workshop Melbu

MOMEK SERVICES, Melbu

ted.hansen@momek.no +47 917 12 274

Tobias Fagerli

Pumps

MOMEK SERVICES, Melbu

tobias.fagerli@momek.no +47 469 67 482

Jørgen Hov Lauritsen

Engineering

MOMEK SERVICES, Melbu

jorgen.lauritsen@momek.no +47 952 24 476

Mats Rendal

Project Manager

MOMEK SERVICES, Melbu

mats.rendal@momek.no +47 958 36 772

Engineering, EPCI and project leading.

Haakon Andersson

CEO, Area Manager Mining

MOMEK SERVICES

haakon.andersson@momek.no +47 928 25 410

Oddbjørn Fjesme

Egineering

MOMEK SERVICES

oddbjorn.fjesme@momek.no +47 902 31 302

Øystein Søgaard

AREA manager - AUTOMATION

MOMEK SERVICES

oystein.sogaard@momek.no +47 969 13 406

Roger Sjøberg

Area Manager - Electro

MOMEK SERVICES

roger.sjoberg@momek.no +47 905 62 616

Thomas Bentzen

Area Manager - Renewable Energy/Hydropower

MOMEK SERVICES

thomas.bentzen@momek.no +47 920 20 256

Trond Børge Våtvik

Area Manager - Process Industry/Purchaser

MOMEK SERVICES

trondbv@momek.no +47 970 81 232

Ida Søfting Berg

Controller

MOMEK SERIVICES

idasb@momek.no +47 913 17 416

Construction, building, concrete and steel. Small and large projects, sub- and total contractor.

Morten Øvermo

CEO

MOMEK SERVICES

morten.overmo@momek.no +47 924 61 566

Gøran Nerdal

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

MOMEK SERVICES

goran.nerdal@momek.no +47 916 48 023

Flexible and robust modular buildings and public toilets including Camper Clean for a wide variety of customers. 

www.ptmodular.com

Andreas Lie

CEO

MOMEK PT MODULAR

andreas.lie@momek.no +47 958 28 606

Krister Gabrielsen

Engineer

MOMEK PT MODULAR

krister.gabrielsen@momek.no +47 908 31 529

Our Swedish branch focusing on industrial climbing, 3D-scanning, machining and industrial service.

Freddy Mulstad

CEO

MOMIN AB

freddy.mulstad@momek.no +47 950 72 330

Ida Søfting Berg

Controller

MOMEK SERIVICES

idasb@momek.no +47 913 17 416

Jesper Nilsson

Area Manager

MOMIN AB

jesper.nilsson@momek.no +46 73 060 79 73

Anders Kristofferson

Rope Access

MOMIN AB

anders.kristofferson@momek.no +46 73 321 71 46

Jonas Dagbro

Fältmek

MOMIN AB

jonas.dagbro@momek.no +46 76 799 00 31

Scaleable staffing throughout the MOMEK system, sourcing of expertise.

Ole Hovd

CEO

MOMEK SERVICES

ole.hovd@momek.no +47 950 11 667

Simon Aagheim

Operational Manager

MOMEK PERSONNEL

simon.aagheim@momek.no +47 907 98 718

Our finnish personnel-branch.

Ole Hovd

CEO

MOMEK SERVICES

ole.hovd@momek.no +47 950 11 667

Our german personnel-branch.

Ole Hovd

CEO

MOMEK SERVICES

ole.hovd@momek.no +47 950 11 667

Administrative unit for the management of labor from Eastern Europe.

Arnas Gasparenas

Head of Office

MOMEK LITHOUSE

arnas.gasparenas@momek.no +47 478 62 321

An investment and innovation company focusing on new sustainable products and industrial solutions.

Bjørn Audun Risøy

CEO

MOMEK INVEST

bjorn.audun.risoy@momek.no +47 977 13 231