How to contact us

The MOMEK Group includes several companies and locations. For general enquiries, contact us at post@momek.no or our main phone number. For quotes, product information, or pricing requests, use foresporsel@momek.no.

Main Phone Number

Company E-mail

Inquiries and quotation requests

MOMEK Group are over 500 people across several companies and locations with our HQ in the city of Mo i Rana in Northern Norway.

Administration and HQ

Roger Skatland

CEO

MOMEK Group

roger.skatland@momek.no +47 994 36 416

Morten Øvermo

NiC & QHSE-manager

MOMEK Group

morten.overmo@momek.no +47 924 61 566

Ronny Østrem Pedersen

CFO

MOMEK Group

ronny.pedersen@momek.no +47 954 24 411

Morten Loftfjell

HR-manager

MOMEK Group

morten.loftfjell@momek.no +47 415 69 393

Wiggo Dalmo

Owner, Chairman of the Board

MOMEK Group

wiggo.dalmo@momek.no +47 915 66 398

Kent-Erik Sjursen

Chief Brand Officer

MOMEK Group

kent.erik.sjursen@momek.no +47 906 75 744

Service, maintenance and production.

Alexander Johansen

Operations Manager

MOMEK SERVICES

alexander.johansen@momek.no +47 906 29 541

Andreas Lie

CMO Oil & Gas

MOMEK SERVICES

andreas.lie@momek.no +47 958 28 606

Torbjørn Hansen

Operations Manager Industrial Services

MOMEK SERVICES

torbjorn.hansen@momek.no +47 915 64 044

Ruben Solheim

Production Manager Workshop

MOMEK SERVICES

ruben.solheim@momek.no +47 997 95 901

Roar Endre Pettersen

Operations Manager Production

MOMEK SERVICES

roar.pettersen@momek.no +47 996 04 055

Marius Molvik Pettersen

Area Manager Workshop

MOMEK SERVICES

marius.pettersen@momek.no +47 907 31 877

Frank Børre Hansen

Project Manager Industrial Service

MOMEK SERVICES

frank.hansen@momek.no +47 907 82 805

Mats Hansen

Operations Manager Industrial Piping Mo i Rana

MOMEK SERVICES

mats.hansen@momek.no +47 476 37 634

Torfinn Andersen

Industrial Piping Mo i Rana

MOMEK SERVICES

torfinn.andersen@momek.no +47 971 00 144

Thomas Kranum

Operations Manager Industrial Piping

MOMEK SERVICES

thomas.kranum@momek.no +47 413 92 032

Lars Christensen

Area Manager Condition Monitoring

MOMEK SERVICES

lars.christensen@momek.no +47 950 08 928

Stian Eriksen

Area Manager Vulcanization

MOMEK SERVICES

stian.eriksen@momek.no +47 911 77 478

Geir Steinbakk

Area Manager Stainless Workshop

MOMEK SERVICES

geir.steinbakk@momek.no +47 906 93 112

Jan Jensen

Area Manager Crane

MOMEK SERVICES

jan.jensen@momek.no +47 904 16 810

Florin Costica

Area Manager Mosjøen

MOMEK SERVICES

florin.costica@momek.no +47 462 52 330

Tor-Arne Sørmo

Purchasing Manager

MOMEK SERVICES

tor-arne.sormo@momek.no +47 907 33 475

Rental Services

Area Manager Rental Services

MOMEK SERVICES

liftutleie@momek.no +47 482 80 955

Johan Sletten

Area Manager Mantel Production

MOMEK SERVICES

johan.sletten@momek.no +47 911 98 259

Tom-Ove Ytregård

Area Manager Machining

MOMEK SERVICES

tom.ove.ytregard@momek.no +47 911 62 307

Morten Haaberg

Area Manager Prefabrication

MOMEK SERVICES

morten.haaberg@momek.no +47 915 36 519

Frans Oskar Myrvang

Area Manager Plate & Welding Workshop

MOMEK SERVICES

frans.myrvang@momek.no +47 916 62 971

Engineering, EPCI and project leading.

Haakon Andersson

Mining & Process Industry

MOMEK SERVICES

haakon.andersson@momek.no +47 928 25 410

Oddbjørn Fjesme

Egineering

MOMEK SERVICES

oddbjorn.fjesme@momek.no +47 902 31 302

Øystein Søgaard

Project Manager - AUTOMATION

MOMEK SERVICES

oystein.sogaard@momek.no +47 969 13 406

Roger Sjøberg

Area Manager - Electro

MOMEK SERVICES

roger.sjoberg@momek.no +47 905 62 616

Trond Børge Våtvik

Process Industry/Purchaser

MOMEK SERVICES

trondbv@momek.no +47 970 81 232

Section Melbu

Pumps, piping, automation, supporting structures and conveyors, fish tanks.

Ole Hovd

Division Manager

MOMEK Services div. Melbu

ole.hovd@momek.no +47 950 11 667

Arne Holand

Section Manager, Melbu

MOMEK SERVICES, Melbu

arne.holand@momek.no +47 900 94 399

Ted Magne Hansen

Area Manager Workshop Melbu

MOMEK SERVICES, Melbu

ted.hansen@momek.no +47 917 12 274

Tobias Fagerli

Pumps

MOMEK SERVICES, Melbu

tobias.fagerli@momek.no +47 469 67 482

Jørgen Hov Lauritsen

Engineering

MOMEK SERVICES, Melbu

jorgen.lauritsen@momek.no +47 952 24 476

Section Mosjøen

Service, maintenance and production.

Jan Egil Fagerli

Division Manager

MOMEK Services div. Mosjøen

jan.egil.fagerli@momek.no +47 905 14 860

Construction, building, concrete and steel. Small and large projects, sub- and total contractor.

Gøran Nerdal

CEO

MOMEK CIVIL

goran.nerdal@momek.no +47 916 48 023

Ørjan Bjørnmyr

NiC

MOMEK CIVIL

orjan.bjornmyr@momek.no +47 992 92 987

Arnas Gasparenas

Head of Lithuanian Office

MOMEK CIVIL

arnas.gasparenas@momek.no +47 478 62 321

Swedish branch in Gällivare

Large workshop with service and maintenance for industrial clients, including industrial climbing and machining.

Freddy Mulstad

CEO

MOMIN AB

freddy.mulstad@momek.no +47 950 72 330

Ida Søfting Berg

Ekonomi

MOMIN AB

idasb@momek.no +47 913 17 416

Jesper Nilsson

Area Manager

MOMIN AB

jesper.nilsson@momek.no +46 73 060 79 73

Anders Kristofferson

Rope Access

MOMIN AB

anders.kristofferson@momek.no +46 73 321 71 46

An investment and innovation company focusing on new sustainable products and industrial solutions.

Bjørn Audun Risøy

CEO

MOMEK INVEST

bjorn.audun.risoy@momek.no +47 977 13 231

Robotic Solutions for the Industry.

Bjørn Audun Risøy

CEO

MOMEK INVEST

bjorn.audun.risoy@momek.no +47 977 13 231

Rolf Skogvold

Head of Projects

MOMEK Robotics

rolf.skogvold@momek.no +47 902 21 440